Clairmont Camera Slogan

Clairmont Staff

Here at Clairmont our employees are our greatest asset. We share the same spirit, enthusiasm and committment to provide our customers with the best service possible. We are one family and are proud to be part of the Clairmont Camera team. Please feel free to contact us anytime for we are more than happy to help.

Hollywood

Denny Clairmont
President
dennyc@clairmont.com
Alan Albert
Senior Executive Vice President
alana@clairmont.com
Mardrie Mullen
Executive Vice President
mardriem@clairmont.com
Joston Theney
Marketing Director
jostont@clairmont.com
Art Criste
Rental Manager
artc@clairmont.com
Andree Martin
Vice President Technical Services
andreem@clairmont.com
Jay Barnett
Tech Supervisor, Camera Repair
jayb@clairmont.com
Tom Boelens
Vice President Technical Manager
tomb@clairmont.com
Mike Condon
Vice President Digital Division
mikec@clairmont.com
Sergio Huerta
Manager HD Department
sergioh@clairmont.com
Brett Reed
Senior Lens Technician
brettr@clairmont.com
Matthew Covelli
Lens Technician
mattc@clairmont.com
Scott Gleine
Lens & Camera Technician
scottg@clairmont.com
Jaymie Bickford
Director of Business Operations
jaymieb@clairmont.com
Shane Goodyear
Senior Operations Manager
shaneg@clairmont.com
Tom Eichhorn
Operations Manager
tome@clairmont.com
Cathy Palla
Billing Specialist
cathyp@clairmont.com
Kevin Kenney
Billing Specialist
kevink@clairmont.com
Tim Aldridge
Inventory Manager
tima@clairmont.com
Deborah Dyer
Accounts Receivable
deborahd@clairmont.com
Scott Soria
Accounts Payable
scotts@clairmont.com
Lori Boelens
Accounting Manager
lorib@clairmont.com
Danny Martinez
Webmaster
dannym@clairmont.com

Vancouver

Lecily Corbett
Executive Director
Rentals & Client Services
lecilyc@clairmont.com
Julian Dewies
Director of Client Services
juliand@clairmont.com
Rob Meekison
Rental Agent
robm@clairmont.com
Jon Johnson
Vice President General Manager
jonj@clairmont.com
Chris Dalton
Technical Supervisor
chrisd@clairmont.com
Andrew Kierans
Digital Cinema Tech
andyk@clairmont.com

Toronto

Stewart Aziz
VP of Marketing Canada
stewarta@clairmont.com
James Piper
General Manager
jamesp@clairmont.com
Mehran Jabbari
Digital Cinema Tech
mehranj@clairmont.com
Chris Jannetta
Senior Technician
chrisj@clairmont.com
Dean Tartaglia
Tech Manager - Film and Digital
deant@clairmont.com

Albuquerque

Diana Pettersson
Client Services
dianap@clairmont.com

Montreal

Neil Ferguson
Director of Client Relations
montreal@clairmont.com

Sudbury

Brandon Hayward
Staff
sudbury@clairmont.com